Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 83

جمعه, ۳ فروردين ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۰۳ ق.ظ

Two artworks from me are published in the Ghab magazine so I'm happy. This magazine creates an opportunity for visual artists to introduce themselves to the art community. I think their work is really valuable because they introduce artists.


I learned to translate subtitle of films and videos with a program. It is too easy and I don't know why I think it may be hard. 


We'll travel to Golpa tomorrow. I hope I work hard here.




Be patient.

  • موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰
  • جمعه, ۳ فروردين ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۰۳ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی