Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 81

سه شنبه, ۲۹ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۴۲ ق.ظ

I've decided to work hard and challenged my mind and my abilities. But sometimes I can't. I wish I could be patient and diligent. 


I should study two books and search for photographers and their photos. 


I wrote a thousand words about how was the last year. I didn't publish my note on my website because it wasn't real. I don't want to speak more and do less. When you wanna write a note motivates people, you are so excited and write many positive words. 


It isn't good because they are fantastic and don't work. They are words, just this. 




Be strong

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۲۹ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۴۲ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی