Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 79

جمعه, ۲۵ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۰۵:۲۵ ب.ظ

Today I've awoken since 5 Am. I translated my essay and then helped to my mother. I was so angry. because I need to get a job, I need money. 


Norooz is coming, that means one year passed, and I didn't do anything. I wanna prove myself to others, my parents, my friends. 


I've learned more this year, but nobody can't see I've changed. They said what's your achievement?


I wish I found a job and got money. 


I promise to Hiwa to write English, continuously. I do. 




good luck.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • جمعه, ۲۵ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۰۵:۲۵ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی