Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 78

سه شنبه, ۲۲ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۳۸ ب.ظ

What do you think? Do you have permission to do wrong? or not?


I think you have because you are a human.If you wanna grow up, There is no other choice. My friend has a different opinion. "You might do wrong", he said.


We aren't common opinions. 


I wish we discussed this problem more.


Be Well.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۲۲ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۳۸ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی