Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 77

دوشنبه, ۲۱ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۳۷ ق.ظ

After 3 days, I come back and start to write again. Today I'm thinking that translating is difficult work because you have to be a master in your language and second language. You have to know many words in both of languages.


I'm going to write in a social media about photos story. I believe this helps me and my audience to understand photos more.


I think Hi Native isn't useful, but I should work with it.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۲۱ اسفند ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۳۷ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۱)

Hi Parisa

I've seen your post accidentally, but I'm curios to see you next posts too.
Anyway, I think your text should be a little bit polished.
For example, I guess it is "translation is difficult".
What do you think?

Regards,
Siamak
پاسخ:
Hi Siamak
Thanks for your attention, but I've started writing English some month ago, I'm a beginner. 
My mean is: Translating is a difficult work.

Good Luck
Pari
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی