Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 70

دوشنبه, ۲۷ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۲۲ ب.ظ

I'm not satisfied with my notes, my photos, and myself. I've read the dissertation of Fatourechi that's about Art, Philosophy, Politics. 


I think we get used to our situation and make a model based on them. Finally, we don't try to change. It's dangerous. 




Do something and grow up.

  • موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۲۷ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۲۲ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی