Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 67

جمعه, ۲۴ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۳ ب.ظ
I've been listening to the best music that made by Billi. It is very beautiful. I like it. It seems the pianist smashed. 
After a lot of days, I think two weeks, I come back. I read a post from Mohamadreza Shabanali two days ago and I depressed. I really was sad and cry because unpleased from myself. I want to grow, I want to make my dreams come true, I want to change myself. I don't want to live same as my parents. That was the pain of challenge. I have a lot of dreams. This life is important for me and I know we are mortal. I know we died and this life is important for me. 

so Be Promiser to your life.
  • موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰
  • جمعه, ۲۴ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۳ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی