Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 66

دوشنبه, ۶ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۴۰ ب.ظ

I have to find a job, I don't want to be an employee. I like to be an entrepreneur but I have a problem! you need money. So I want to need a job and it is a defective cycle.


I prefer to be a freelancer and write some post on the web. I don't like to write them on my website. I hope that I find a website and write and exercise here. Please pray for me because I need. 




.Be hopeful




  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۶ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۴۰ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی