Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note65

شنبه, ۴ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۰۵ ب.ظ

Sometimes I think that writing English is a hobby for me and I don't take seriously it! Maybe I can't realize my progress in writing skill. Writing English in Medium or some same community is being helpful. I don't know. 


I decide to write 5 posts on my private account every week. Maybe it's the best idea I write one of them in English. I have some friends there who they live foreign.




Have a good night.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • شنبه, ۴ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۰۵ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی