Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 64

جمعه, ۳ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۲۵ ب.ظ

Today I had a discussion with my friend, and it wasn't good. Because we are nervous and upset. We decided to discuss later.


I watched two part of three colors who directed by Kishlofski. they are great and I think I need to watch again. They are French movies. I think many French words are similar to English so If you can speak English, you will learn French easier. 




Be Smile.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • جمعه, ۳ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۲۵ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی