Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note63

چهارشنبه, ۱ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۱۷ ب.ظ

Today I've had a lot of work to do. I don't write the post on my blog yet. Actually, I don't know what do I wrote?


I have some idea but they need to think. 


I think my writing in English is awful. This process doesn't have significant growth. I want to write in Medium but there is very professional and I have stress. Maybe I haven't written anymore!






Be Strong


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • چهارشنبه, ۱ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۱۷ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی