Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 61

دوشنبه, ۲۹ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۴۸ ب.ظ
I think we should choose the job that we like it. It is very important because when we like our job, we're trying to get better into it and we're learning lots of things. It helps us to grow.
I gave up on my job a few hours ago because I didn't like my job and I found I couldn't do something that I didn't like.
I didn't have to do it because....

Be strong

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۲۹ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۴۸ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی