Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 60

شنبه, ۲۷ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۴۵ ب.ظ

I've been spending the last days of this month so I haven't any money. I can't use the taxi or buy something! This is funny and tragic. Anyway, I can get a job today and it seems that everything will be Ok. I don't know I have to go to the work on Thursday or not. 


I need to go to take photos and get a journey so I need to go to Tehran. I hope I don't go to the work on Thursdays. 




Be free.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • شنبه, ۲۷ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۴۵ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی