Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 59

جمعه, ۲۶ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۲۵ ب.ظ
I think the art of living is to choose! We haven't infinity time, one day we have to die. Because of this, we have to choose between a lot of situation and finally be satisfied when we should leave this world.
Today I should choose between to be independent and to follow my favorite class that is photography critique.
I choose the first. It was important to me and I need to get money and be independent. I promise myself that I do whatever for my interesting works.

Be strong.
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • جمعه, ۲۶ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۲۵ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی