Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note56

سه شنبه, ۲۳ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۴۴ ب.ظ

I think I check a lot my social media accounts. That's not good because I can't do other works, for example, reading books and searching on the web and washing my dishes. Sometimes I should do some of them like as reading book or writing here so I have to go to my bed later and then I'll wake up later. 


Today my friend who is Mohammadreza called me and I have been being glad. He reminds me and it's worst for me. My idea is: have  the 


best friends are the best things in the world.


Thanks Mohammadreza


Be Good.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۲۳ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۴۴ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۱)

سلام

ممنون از مطلب بسیار عالی تون

به وب سایت ما هم سر بزنید
کوتاه کننده لینک
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی