Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 55

دوشنبه, ۲۲ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۳۳ ق.ظ

We have been an earthquake recently, it has been too hard and 7.2 Rechter. My friend's mother has been in Iraq from one week ago. My friend is worry about her mother. I hope she is healthy and we haven't any victims. 


 I lost my blue notes and vocabulary notes on the bus, and it was bad. I'll hope to find them tomorrow. You know, I think my notes are my children and I love them. I'm so sorry and I must be more careful. 


And for the last paragraph:


Lots of people have lived in my mind all day and I need a vacuum cleaner!




Be Good.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۲۲ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۳۳ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی