Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note54

يكشنبه, ۲۱ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۳۹ ق.ظ

Yesterday I promised myself that I've never given up. But I don't know why I like sadness and depression?! I know if I write on my personal page I will be worst but I like it!


I haven't any money and I like to go into Hoze Soltan lake on the weekend. 


In these days, reading book in the library is the best work that I do and hope it doesn't stop.




Everything will be ok. I know.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • يكشنبه, ۲۱ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۳۹ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی