Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note53

پنجشنبه, ۱۱ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۲ ب.ظ

Something in our life is important, Sometimes we know them and decide based on them. I think if we pay attention to our decision we can understand a lot of things about our values and priorities. 


We have a lot of regrets because don't know our priorities. We should find them. 


I know interests, cognition and experience are among most priorities in my life and my decisions are based on these. 




I'm happy that I know myself.




Be strong


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • پنجشنبه, ۱۱ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۲ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی