Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note52

يكشنبه, ۷ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۰۱ ق.ظ
I met Mis blogger today. we have been a friend since 2 years ago. I love her, she is helping me in the difficult situation in my life. I'm learning a new work from her that was recording voice of the movie in the cinema. I think it's very funny. She is a journalist and likes stories. She knows Mohsen Azarm. I jealous her. I like stories and letter as a style of writing.

Writing English is hard for me, I like to write a lot of things but I'm always tired. I think, transport this time to another time.

Be Smile.
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • يكشنبه, ۷ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۰۱ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی