Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note51

جمعه, ۵ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۳۴ ب.ظ

Today I was happy. I wrote two posts on my website, edited my photos for festivals and come back to my account in Google plus.


furthermore, I have an idea for Nourooz celebration, I want to read a little book and record my voice and share it with my friends. Maybe I design a poster and postal cart too.


  I want to live. I know I lose my love but want to earn more love.How? just you should love your people around of you. It's important and I think street photography can help me. 


I read Erik Kim website today, He wrote about the worth of life. I think that was great. I prefer you read it.




Be hopeful:)


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • جمعه, ۵ آبان ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۳۴ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی