Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note47

پنجشنبه, ۲۷ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۰۴ ق.ظ

I like Abbass Kiarostami's films. He was a director and screenwriter and photographer. He died in 1395 and unfortunately  I couldn't watch his films and photos earlier. I'm watching them this week. He said I should experience the life then I can make the film. He believed to the life and looked to his around carefully. 

I love three films of him: Certified copy, Closeup and Where is friend's home. I love Snow photo collection.

I like Kiarostami's attitude to the life and the people.


Be smile.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • پنجشنبه, ۲۷ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۰۴ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی