Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 41

پنجشنبه, ۱۳ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۱۲ ب.ظ

Today I was upset. too sad. I slept over. And I write and publish my note on the website and read a book.

I think my notes are worse than before. I don't like them. I discussed with my friend who names is Foaad and I like him. He is a good boy and said him I want to change my lifestyle and I think my values and faiths are changed and I should change the themes of my life! I don't know, I hope. Just it.


Be hopeful.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • پنجشنبه, ۱۳ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۱۲ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی