Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 39

دوشنبه, ۱۰ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۵۱ ب.ظ

Oh...I met a Venezuela woman yesterday and I speak En with her. I understood what she said but my speaking is awful. It was a great experience for me and I liked it. She sent her email for me. When she found I studied Physics for 6 years she encouraged me and said why didn't I continue it? I said Iran's universities aren't good for research because money is more important than scientific work and I don't like it. She offered me I give grant and travel to another country. But I think it's too difficult and She said if you think It's impossible, that's impossible. She said if you want, you can do it and do it. Don't stop and don't give up. She believed the life is an opportunity and you choose your life. I like her. She studied the Persian language in Dehkhoda Institute and she was a theater teacher and she was 51 years old. I wish best for her.


Be Strong.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۱۰ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۵۱ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی