Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note37

يكشنبه, ۲ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۳۵ ق.ظ
I'm writing here yet. I couldn't search native communications and write there. Today, my teacher said to me I can use fifty percent off from this site and continue my learning English. And I should work for him and help him.
I think that was a good offer and I liked it. You know I like the trust between me and him and it creates by the network. I like 
the net!

Be good.
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • يكشنبه, ۲ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۳۵ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی