Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note36

شنبه, ۱ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۲۲ ق.ظ
I like photography and I want to work on it, but my way isn't same as others. You know I write a lot and I don't know what should I write?!
Today my friend talk to me about her daughter 's birthday and she said her daughter was very happy but my friend confesses she had a party because she was jealous of her cousin.
I think to this behavior and her motivation for her daughter's birthday.
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • شنبه, ۱ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۲۲ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی