Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note33

شنبه, ۲۵ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۳۷ ق.ظ

Today I write the 33'th note on this blog. I didn't write two days ago and yesterday and It's not good news. I'm  worried about my English level because I can't exercise enough. Yesterday, my teacher asked me to describe how much did I practice and I said the truth. I hope he didn't punish me. 

When I practice less, writing is difficult for me. I decided to check my accounts less and do my work more and write here every day even one sentence.


Be strong

  • موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰
  • شنبه, ۲۵ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۳۷ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی