Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 22

سه شنبه, ۳۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۲۸ ب.ظ

Nowadays, I don't work hard. For example editing and reading and taking a photo. I don't know, I want or I need to talk to somebody. But I think everyone escapes from me. I think I lose every body. I don't know what do I want. maybe I go away.  that is something I really want?! or not?! Any thing isn't worse than you don't understand what do you want.

You know some times I will behave and then I regret it, any behavior. Perhaps I don't know myself and my values and miss my faith. I don't know I want to be alone or not or who's my friend? I haven't any list which has my friend's feature.

I confused. 



Have a good night.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۳۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۲۸ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی