Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 20

يكشنبه, ۲۹ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۰۸ ب.ظ
I don't like write here every day. It's too hard. I usually use the words which are same and simple. So I haven't any motivation for writing. 
I hear a music produced by Tahmooreth Nazeri and its name is "Chera Rafti"
It is excellent and I love it. Some classic music has produced by Iranian people like Shahram Nazeri, Hosein Alizadeh, Banan, .... are the best.
Tonight I'm fatigued and I want to go away, far far away.

Have a good night.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • يكشنبه, ۲۹ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۰۸ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی