Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 19

شنبه, ۲۸ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۰۰ ب.ظ

I couldn't write here for 3 days. So maybe I should write 3 posts more. This idea is good but you know writing is hard. 

I write 3 line more instead, It's better I think. I went to Shahid Beheshti university conference center for Motamem's conference. And it's really amusing. I met my dear friends and hang out with them. I met my teachers and spoke with them and took some photos of them. I really want to stay more time but it was night and I must come back.

Today is the world photography day and publish a note on my website about "who is the photographer"

you know I think every body take a photo or have a studio aren't  a photographer. maybe some people who experience and life with their camera and photos and they believe photography is an infinite experience.

I think this way is too long and I am at the beginning and this way hasn't a destination. So I think we haven't a photographer, we have some people decide to experience this way forever.


Have a good night.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • شنبه, ۲۸ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۰۰ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی