Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 17

دوشنبه, ۲۳ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۵۰ ب.ظ
Last night I slept very bad, awful dreams so when I woke up I cried. I don't know why I saw this dream. I didn't like working on my laptop. so I decided to read a bitter book. I read Kaboli's girls. It's about the girls who live in Afghanistan.  Always they live in the war. They excluded from the basic requirement, for example: walking in the street and Bazaar. 
I don't know, I think to be a woman is too difficult And it's unfair. 
I live in a religious city and I understand and touch some bad things every day. But we should be strong like all women in our history. maybe like Hypatia.

have a good night
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۲۳ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۵۰ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی