Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 13

پنجشنبه, ۱۹ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۲۰ ب.ظ

Life is the wonderful thing. I don't know whats your attitude. Every time I was depressed and unhappy, I sleep. Perhaps you said It was the worst work but I used to it. 

I think my parents got married 25 years ago but they still have controversy. And It's not normal for me. I think about my life and me. What should I do with it? I confused.I'm saying I am the first role of my life but I don't do anything. I don't like my parents I want to leave them but I don't do it. What wrong with me???


Have a good night.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • پنجشنبه, ۱۹ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۲۰ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی