Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 7

جمعه, ۱۳ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۷:۵۲ ب.ظ

Today I wrote a note on my website. It takes 2 or 3 hours. and after that, I read a book about Photography. This book is too difficult. It is about the history of Photography and author speaks critically about images and photographer and century we live now. 

But I think everyone who likes photography and wants to be professional should read it.

My Dad invites her father tonight, my grandma had a surgery two days for her knees. And she went to Tehran and my grandpa was alone. 

I should read books more. I don't know, you know some times I am tired. I like to sit in the corner and think. Just thinking.

Maybe thinking is very easy But reading books is very hard.


Have a good night

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • جمعه, ۱۳ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۷:۵۲ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی