Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 5

چهارشنبه, ۱۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۰۶ ب.ظ

 Today is very excellent. I meet my Photoshop teacher. He was energetic and motivated us. I like him for his features. Furthermore, he was intelligent and professional in his work. We were 5 people in his class. two of us were intermediate in Photoshop but others were basic. And he decided that spliced our class. Now we are two class, in 11 to 12:30 and 13 to 14:30. And he didn't get money for the additional class. Absolutely he does it for his personal brand and I credit him.That's very good.


Have a good night.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • چهارشنبه, ۱۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۰۶ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی