Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 3

دوشنبه, ۹ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۳۹ ب.ظ

I want to meet my friends. I miss them. Last Friday, I meet my dear friend, Farzan but we couldn't spend some time together because her sister came with us. her sister has a cute girl who is 2 years old. 

 Today I read some articles and edit one picture and write a note on my website. All of them took a long time so I am very tired. 

My eyes are weak so I have glasses. I think they got weaker because I looked at the laptop all of the days.


Best regards.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۹ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۳۹ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی