Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note71

سه شنبه, ۲۸ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۶ ب.ظ

I've blamed myself all of this day. I can't accept this situation. One day, one man said to me: INFJ types are ambitious and I believed it now. I think about this words and ya... I am ambitious. I can't accept myself. I've gotten good experiences and read about 40 books this year but this isn't enough for me. I want more and more and more and I want the best, best of all things.




Don't be hungry.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۲۸ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۶ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی