Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note45

دوشنبه, ۲۴ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۱۴ ق.ظ

Now I come back again. I want to write here regularity. I know writing here is important for me and helps my grammar will be better. I'm still depressed but I decided to finish my relationship with my partner and make no mistake. 

You know he disabled his account and I really worry about him but I don't send any message. I'll wish everything is forgotten. I know it was impossible but time is the most strength thing I saw.


Be patient.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۲۴ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۲:۱۴ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی