Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note42

جمعه, ۱۴ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۰۷ ب.ظ
Today I had a therapy by phone with my therapist. That was good. I think I do something for my soul but I'm afraid because a lot of people depend on psychotherapy sessions and they don't believe they should change. They think these sessions are very important but actually, they are important.
I hope to be good and effective.

:)
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • جمعه, ۱۴ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۰۷ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی