Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note40

سه شنبه, ۱۱ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۳۵ ب.ظ

Today I didn't do anything. just writing and reading a new book from Irvin D. Yalom that its name is lying on the couch. It is interesting and I like it. It was a psychologist who wants to create his method and be honest with his patients. 

I sent an email to my friend who I loved him and said Goodbye. I decide this decision so I don't regret. I should do that because I don't want to be like my dad and I want to be free. I don't like to get someone's freedom.

just it.


Be good.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۱۱ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۳۵ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی