Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note38

دوشنبه, ۳ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۱۸ ق.ظ

Native sites aren't useful for me. I prefer writing here. Today I wrote a comment in Erik Kim's site about why  I make photos?

You know, I don't know what's different between "Take" and "Make" photos. I think "Make" means create photos and "Take" means capture or shoot photos. 

I read Meisam Madani blog, recently. His blog is very professional and he writes about reading and studying. I read one note every day and I hope I read more. 


Be Good.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۳ مهر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۱:۱۸ ق.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی