Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 30

چهارشنبه, ۸ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۴۹ ب.ظ

Farhad is singing an English poet. I like him. His emotions are sad and depressed. May be I like him for this reason. I should go to the office tomorrow and I don't like. You know if I have money I didn't work. Ok, you laugh. But you know some people love their job and they work and work and work for all of their time. for this people work means life. there is no difference between both of them. 

I'm not that or maybe when I'll take a photo or write something I work and live. 


Be Okay my friends.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • چهارشنبه, ۸ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۴۹ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی