Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 29

سه شنبه, ۷ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۷:۳۴ ب.ظ
When I was to my office I decided to resign my job, but I accepted it! You know I like my boss. He has big dreams and good experience and trusts me. It's valuable for me. He is INFJ and perhaps could understand me. But you know I found doing is more important than speaking or have dreams. I think reading and studying is important too. But I know it's important for me not all of people. So I try to change me not other people and learn from other, as always.

BE STRONG.
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۷ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۷:۳۴ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی