Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 28

سه شنبه, ۷ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۷:۱۸ ب.ظ

Today I’m writing late. Sometimes I think idealism is true or realism? Perhaps realism is better than other because if you have this glasses, you will be success finally. Sometimes you should forget your dreams and ideal and work for people that they want. 

It’s hard. Are you ready? I have some situation like it, and I accept and change my dream. But today and tomorrow I say no. I know myself and think I’ll regret it. So I don’t accept this job offer. 


Have a good night.
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۷ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۷:۱۸ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۱)

I do not know English, I can not read, laugh, you can not write Farsi Sorry I thought I was here at the school, I do not know whether I wrote this correctly or not
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی