Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 27

يكشنبه, ۵ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۴۹ ب.ظ

I resigned from my job. You know it was the content creation and manage social media. I like it but it conflicts with my mindset. I can't accept to copy content and published on my website. I think it's content theft.

Anyway, I need money but didn't come back. Google analytics understand and it is very important for site grade. You know some sites which have best and original content put on the first page of Google search engine.

I don't know this strategy is good or not, but I can't do unlike.


Have a good night.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • يكشنبه, ۵ شهریور ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۴۹ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی