Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 21

دوشنبه, ۳۰ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۳۷ ب.ظ
I saw a documentary video from Shahrokh Meskoob and it was great. It's about his life and his books and I wanted to read all of his books especially "Abstract on Rostam and Esfandiar". He was a researcher and author. He was born in 1925 and died in 2005. I read his book and his research about Hafez which is "Dar Kooye Doost"
I like his prose and like to read his books in the morning or in the midnight. Because his prose is fine. 
 I want to buy all of his books.

Have a good night.
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۳۰ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۳۷ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی