Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 16

يكشنبه, ۲۲ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۲۴ ب.ظ

It's difficult to write En because I don't know what do I write now. For example, write about my routine or emotions or thoughts. we have the meeting on Thursday and some of my friends have a speech there. I'm excited and wish they are the best. 

I think when I have many works to do and really busy, I'm very active but when I have to do my routines I'm lazy. 

Maybe it's better I try to find some works.


Have a good night.


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • يكشنبه, ۲۲ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۲۴ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی