Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 15

شنبه, ۲۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۰۵ ب.ظ
I  had decided to read a book about Photography by Susan Sontag this month. But I didn't do it yet. 
I try to change my life style but it is difficult. usually, I take a nap and wast time. finally I better but it gets a lot of time.
I wrote two difficult notes for the Wordpress site and learned writing. I read a book about looking at the photos today and it's more useful than Susan's book. It's not complicated and easy to read. I think if I know what does it best for me, I don't waste my time. 
that's it.

Have a good night
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • شنبه, ۲۱ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۰۵ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی