Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 12

چهارشنبه, ۱۸ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۳۳ ب.ظ

I'm better now. Actually, I'm well. Today was very complicated. I went to Tehran for my Photoshop class and it was good. I didn't ask many questions and I think I didn't know any thing about Photoshop.  My teacher is professional and every thing is good but The temperature is high. The weather is too hot. So I had a bad headache. 

I should post my photo which I edited on Instagram. and write two letter and read a book and work by Anki. 

Maybe I made a mistake that I wrote my emotional excitement on my website. I think I deleted it next two week. But it's not important. Just it's an experience. 

Have a good night

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • چهارشنبه, ۱۸ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۳۳ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی