Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 11

سه شنبه, ۱۷ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۹ ب.ظ
Yesterday I had stress because I had to write a note in the website about Wordpress. I couldn't sleep well. I woke up about 5  Am. I also took some photo from the partial lunar eclipse that happened yesterday, about 10 pm. It was amusing. I love the moon and night sky. 
Today I wrote my note well. I think it's well. but I don't know the quality of my work.
I went to a job interview too. and it was good but they want an employer who knows and works graphic design. I think I should learn it. 

Have a good night
  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • سه شنبه, ۱۷ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۱۹ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی