Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 10

دوشنبه, ۱۶ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۳۵ ب.ظ

Today, I was upset. You now sometimes you find out something weren't you think. People left you and you stay with their dreams. It's not reality. And we shouldn't live in our dreams. 

Every day I sit in my chair and work with my laptop again and again. 

Today I published my note that's about one photo, about the story of hands. 

My friend was sad too but I didn't do this. I just wrote my emotions. just this. 

My English teacher replied my email too. He said I work on pronunciation of words. 

I decided work as a freelancer. I haven't any picture of future. I hope this idea work.


Have a good night

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • دوشنبه, ۱۶ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۳۵ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی