Some En Notes

I write something here

Some En Notes

I write something here

Note 9

يكشنبه, ۱۵ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۴۳ ب.ظ

Sometimes I have many works to do, like today. I wrote a post for my website about Instagram. Yesterday I wrote about it here, I expanded and published it. I'm reading a book about photography which Susan Sontag wrote it. It's very complicated. I don't understand and confused. But I got some key words and I hope these help me to understand better.

Some times writing English is too hard and I lose my motivation. I don't know it's work or no but I try and try and try. 

Oh, you think I will write here 100th post

:)


Have a good night


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • يكشنبه, ۱۵ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۴۳ ب.ظ
  • Parisa Hoseini

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی